Check back for event announcements during every weekend this summer & fall!


2017-04-22-11.09.26.jpg

Grand Rapids Cider Week Blue Bridge Festival

Saturday April 22, 2017

Ticketed Event, 21+ Only


Donkey Cinco de Mayo street party on wealthy

Saturday May 6, 2017

Free Event, All Ages & Family Friendly


Roll'n out food truck fest

Sunday May 21, 2017

Free Event, All Ages & Family Friendly


Movies in the park - Zootopia & star trek

POSTPONED for Park Improvements

Friday June 2, 2017 > Friday July 28

Free Event, BYOB, All Ages & Family Friendly


Local first street party

Saturday June 3, 2017

Free Event, All Ages & Family Friendly


Rock The Block

Saturday June 10, 2017

Free Event, All Ages & Family Friendly


Movies in the park - Willy Wonka & Pan's Labrynth

Friday June 16, 2017

Free Event, BYOB, All Ages & Family Friendly


Founders fest 2017

Saturday June 17, 2017

Ticketed Event, 21+ Only

.


EF-2017-web-greeting.jpg

Electric forest festival 2X17

June 22 - July 2, 2017

Ticketed Event


Movies in the park - mrs. doubtfire & forrest gump

Friday July 7, 2017

Free Event, BYOB, All Ages & Family Friendly


Movies in the park - book of life & jaws

Friday July 21, 2017

Free Event, BYOB, All Ages & Family Friendly


Movies in the park - Zootopia & star trek

Friday July 28, 2017

Free Event, BYOB, All Ages & Family Friendly


Movies in the park - Selena & the bodyguard

Friday August 4, 2017

Free Event, BYOB, All Ages & Family Friendly


SUPER PARTY WONDER DAY 2017

August 12, 2017

Free Event, All Ages & Family Friendly


Movies in the park - Remember the titans & pitch perfect

Friday August 18, 2017

Free Event, BYOB, All Ages & Family Friendly


Local First Lakeshore Street Party

August 19, 2017

Free Event, All Ages & Family Friendly


17426159_10154524731227099_8844133081314194533_n.jpg

hoxeyville music festival 2017

August 18 - 20, 2017

Ticketed Event


And More to Be announced!